We are thrilled to announce off the back end of a successful AGM that we welcome our new committee:

Andreas Katsiroubas – President

Maddie Brown – Vice President

Sherry Peng – Treasurer

Monica Chen – Secretary

Darcy Harriss – Website/ Social Media Coordinator

Meg Collins – Patrons Coordinator

We are super excited to share with you our 2019 plan, all will be revealed in the next couple of weeks, so stay tuned and don’t hesitate to shoot us a message if you want to be involved this year with OCPAC.